PORQUEROLLES ISLANDS

The islands of Porquerolles are a true delight for the senses. If you enjoy crystal waters, pine forests and the cicadas, this tour was made for you! The selection of moorings will enable you to discover the Cap d’Antibes, the massif de l’Estérel,St-Tropez, Cap Taillat, the islands of Porquerolles and Port Cros.

Itinerary

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 1

DAY 1: Departure at 9 am from the harbour of your choice (between Monaco and Mandelieu) and anchor in the clear waters between the iles de Lérins. Sail towards St-Tropez through the massif de l’Esterel and revel in its wild creeks.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 2

DAY 1: Arrive around 1 pm on the beach at Pampelonne for lunch and why not discover St-Tropez’s other famous beaches (Nikki beach, Voile Rouge, Tahiti etc). The captain will set sail for the Village of St-Tropez in the early evening where you will spend the night. .

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 3

DAY 2: Depart from St-Tropez to the islands of Porquerolles stopping in the indisputably beautiful Cap Taillat

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 4

Arrive at Porquerolles for lunch and enjoy an afternoon on the beach at Notre Dame and the silver beach, two superb bays of crystal clear waters. In the evening we recommend dinner at the excellent Mas des Langoustiers.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 5

DAY 3: On the sail back from Porquerolles our captain will invite you to discover a selection of moorings around Port Cros. Be sure not to forget masks and tubas, the deep?sea fauna and flora are a must see.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 6

DAY 3: In the afternoon, you will be in Antibes and enjoy the magnificent coves of the Cap d'Antibes. You will then spend the night between Lerins islands.

  • Sunseeker Predator 64

    15500€

    Price/Tour

  • Sunseeker 82

    26600€

    Price/Tour

  • Sessa C 46

    8900€

    Price/Tour

  • Jeanneau Prestige 42S

    8250€

    Price/Tour

Yachts suggested for this tour (non exhaustive list)

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES

Les iles de Porquerolles sont un véritable enchantement pour les sens. Si vous aimez les eaux cristallines, les forêts de pins et le chant des cigales, alors ce tour est fait pour vous! Les différents mouillages et escales vous feront découvrir le Cap d'Antibes, le massif de l'Estérel, St-Tropez, Cap Taillat, Les Iles de Porquerolles ainsi que Port Cros.

Itinéraire

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 1

JOUR 1: Départ à 9h00 du port de votre choix (entre Monaco à Mandelieu) et mouillage entre les deux Iles de Lerins où les eaux sont très claires. En fin de matinée, le capitaine mettra le cap vers Saint-Tropez et fera quelques arrêts dans le somptueux massif de l'Estérel où vous apprécierez quelques superbes criques sauvages.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 2

JOUR 1: Arrivée vers 13h00 sur les plages de Pampelonne où vous pourrez prendre votre déjeuner et profiter des superbes plages (Nikki Beach, la Voile Rouge, Tahiti beach,etc...). Le capitaine lèvera l'ancre en fin d'après-midi pour le Village de Saint-Tropez où vous passerez la nuit.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 3

JOUR 2: Départ de Saint-Tropez vers les Iles de Porquerolles avec un arrêt incontournable au sublime Cap Taillat.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 4

Arrivée à Porquerolles pour le déjeuner. L'après-midi vous ferez escale à la plage Notre-Dame et à la plage d'Argent, deux superbes baies aux eaux cristallines.Le soir, vous pourrez dîner à la très bonne table de l'hôtel 'Le Mas des Langoustiers'.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 5

JOUR 3: Après le départ de l'Ile de Porquerolles, le capitaine vous fera découvrir les superbes mouillages de la réserve de Port Cros. N'oubliez surtout pas les masques car les paysages et la faune sous-marine de cette réserve protégée sont exceptionnels.

LES ILES PORQUEROLLES - Etape 6

En début d'après midi vous serez à Antibes ou vous profiterez des superbes criques du Cap d'Antibes.Vous dormirez la dernière nuit au mouillage aux Iles de Lerins.

  • Sunseeker Predator 64

    15500€

    Prix / Tour

  • Sunseeker 82

    26600€

    Prix / Tour

  • Sessa C 46

    8900€

    Prix / Tour

  • Jeanneau Prestige 42S

    8250€

    Prix / Tour

Yachts suggérés pour ce tour (Liste non exhaustive)